Menu Login

The Farmers Bank of Mt Pulaski, the oldest bank in Logan County, has served the financial needs of the Mt. Pulaski community and surrounding areas for 145 years. The officers and employees of the make are made up of local people, who live, raise their families, and are active in the Mt. Pulaski community.

Personalized service, long-lasting relationships, local decision-making, and community involvement is what community banking is all about. And The Farmers Bank of Mt. Pulaski strives to be just that, your community bank.


Community News

Does your non-profit organization have a community event or fundraiser planned? If so, why not announce it on the bank’s outdoor message sign? If your organization would like to announce a community event or fundraiser on our message sign, please call or stop by the bank with the event’s information.


Bank Holidays

The Farmers Bank of Mt. Pulaski will observe and will be closed the following holidays:

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017– Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 – Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017– Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017– Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

During times the bank is closed, please use our convenient ATM located at Cooke and Washington streets, our 24-hour telephone banking service at 877-477-3902, and our internet banking services from the convenience of your home.