Menu Login

The Farmers Bank of Mt Pulaski, the oldest bank in Logan County, has served the financial needs of the Mt. Pulaski community and surrounding areas for 145 years. The officers and employees of the make are made up of local people, who live, raise their families, and are active in the Mt. Pulaski community.

Personalized service, long-lasting relationships, local decision-making, and community involvement is what community banking is all about. And The Farmers Bank of Mt. Pulaski strives to be just that, your community bank.


Community News

Does your non-profit organization have a community event or fundraiser planned? If so, why not announce it on the bank’s outdoor message sign? If your organization would like to announce a community event or fundraiser on our message sign, please call or stop by the bank with the event’s information.


Bank Holidays

The Farmers Bank of Mt. Pulaski will observe and will be closed the following holidays:

Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day 
Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 - Washington’s Birthday  
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Fourth of July 
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day 
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day 
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

During times the bank is closed, please use our convenient ATM located at Cooke and Washington streets, our 24-hour telephone banking service at 877-477-3902, and our internet banking services from the convenience of your home.